2022 Board of Directors

(Click on Function to view Job Description)
Scroll down for a video interview of the current Board members

First Name Last Name Function
John Willson President
Deb Forsyth-Petrov Vice President
Glenn Yaffee Past President
Rich Bailey Corporate Secretary
Betty Horton Treasurer
Rosemary Tessier Recording Secretary
Judy McCormick Chair Curriculum
Roger Tessier Chair Technology, Webmaster
Audra Hudek Social Convenor (Acting)
Jane Botsford Director at Large
Vacant   Registrar
Vacant   Director at Large